

T

1

## **ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY**

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Date: 12/10/2022

Anti-Ragging Committee				
	Name of		7	
	the			
Sno.	Member	Ph. No.	email id	
1	Dr. Arpana rana	9050003204	arpana rana@yahoo.co.uk	
2	Mrs. Ruchika kalra	9671728400	ruchika.kalra5@gmail.com	
3	Mr. Sudhir Kaushik	9910222785	sudhir kaushik05@rediffm	
4	Mr. Anil Sorout	7988044084	ail.com anilkumarsorout@gmail.co	
5	Mr. Hemant	8168319232	<u>m</u> hemantrana59aip@gmail.c	
6	Mr. Surender Sharma	7988931294	om sharmasurender208@gmai I.com	
	1 2 3 4 5	Name of theSno.Member1Dr. Arpana rana2Mrs. Ruchika kalra3Mr. Sudhir Kaushik4Mr. Anil Sorout5Mr. Hemant6Mr. Surender	Name of theName of theSno.MemberPh. No.1Dr. Arpana rana9050003204 90500032042Mrs. Ruchika kalra9671728400 99102227853Mr. Sudhir Kaushik9910222785 99102227854Mr. Anil Sorout7988044084 sorout5Mr. Hemant8168319232 sorout6Mr. Surender7988931294	

253

## Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr	10.	Day	Names of Faculty Members
- 19 - 19			Mrs. Ruchika
			Kalra & Mr.
	1	Monday	Sudhir Kaushik
	2	Tuesday	Mr. Anil & 🔹 🔹
~			Ms. Bimlesh
	3	Wednesday	& Mrš. Rajkiran
	×		Ms. Urmila &
	4	Thursday	Mrs. Neha Verma
27		6	Mrs. Prerna
	5	Friday	& Mrs.
		riuay	Ramlesh

70 km Delhi - Mathura Road, Aurangabad, Palwal-121105, Haryana Tel.: +91 1275 298300, 298301 E mail : info@advancedinstitutions.com Website : www.advanced.edu.in