

## ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref.no. AIP/2022/4227

Date: 12/10/2022

-			
Gender Sensitization Cell			
(As Per SAKSHAM Guidelines)			
1	Dr. Arpana Rana	Chairperson	9050003204
2	Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-Chairperson *	9811508885
3	Mrs. Nisha Tewatia	Co-ordinator	9991030380
4	Mrs. Rajkiran	Member	8307476520
5	Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary	Member	9896512679
6	Mr.Deepanshu	Member	9411931670
7	Mrs. Shivali Dhikonia	Member	7507815182

Principal 10 2022