

ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref. No. AIP/2022/4223

Date: 12/10/2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Name of the Member	Designation	Phone No.	Signature
Dr. Arpana Rana	Chairperson	9050003204	
Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-ordinator		
Mrs. Nisha Tewatia	Member		
Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary	Member		
Mr. Deepanshu	Member	T'	
Mrs. Rajkiran	Member *		
	Dr. Arpana Rana Mrs. Ruchika Kalra Mrs. Nisha Tewatia Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary Mr. Deepanshu	Dr. Arpana Rana Chairperson Mrs. Ruchika Kalra Co-ordinator Mrs. Nisha Tewatia Member Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary Member Mr. Deepanshu Member	Dr. Arpana Rana Chairperson 9050003204 Mrs. Ruchika Kalra Co-ordinator 9811508885 Mrs. Nisha Tewatia Member 8572004488 Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary Member 9896512679 Mr. Deepanshu Member 9411931670

Principal 22

70 km Delhi - Mathura Road, Aurangabad, Palwal-121105, Haryana

Tel.: +91 1275 298300, 298301

E mail: info@advancedinstitutions.com Website: www.advanced.edu.in